• FAQ
  • Resources
Wasco Title Inc.

Wasco County’s Only Locally Owned & Operated Title Insurance & Escrow Company- since 1950

     
Phone 541-296-2495
  fax 541-298-2870
     
TITLE DEPT.
Dan McLoughlin President: danm@wascotitle.com
Chris Bloniarz Title Officer: chrisb@wascotitle.com
Holly Williams Title Examiner: hollyw@wascotitle.com
Joann Duarte Title Secretary: joannd@wascotitle.com
     
ESCROW DEPT.
Susan Bergren Escrow Manager: susanb@wascotitle.com
Sellah Hill Escrow Officer: sellah@wascotitle.com
Summer Smith Escrow Assistant: summers@wascotitle.com

Wasco Title Inc.
512 Washington Street
The Dalles, Oregon 97058
Call 541-296-2495
fax 541-298-2870

Under Written by Stewart Title Guaranty Company

Copyright © 2006 - 2007 All rights reserved